Our Staff

Karen BergeronFamily Visitorkbergeron@advocatesforchildren.net
Ruth BurkeTeam Leaderrburke@advocatesforchildren.net
Susan CasperReferral/Intake Coordinatorscasper@advocatesforchildren.net
Anna CyrSenior Team Leaderacyr@advocatesforchildren.net
Lindsey DeRosaCommunity Educatorlderosa@advocatesforchildren.net
Hannah ElwellCommunity Educatorhelwell@advocatesforchildren.net
Zachary FortinCommunity Coordinatorzfortin@advocatesforchildren.net
Courtney GelineauAdministrative Assistantcgelineau@advocatesforchildren.net
Alaina GendronFamily Visitoragendron@advocatesforshilden.net
Deborah MarstallerCommunity Educatordmarstaller@advocatesforchildren.net
Lisa MarstonOffice Managerlmarston@advocatesforchildren.net
Lisa McIntoshFamily Visitorlmcintosh@advocatesforchildren.net
Magyn ReedFamily Visitormreed@advocatesforchildren.net
Gillian RoyExecutive Directorgroy@advocatesforchildren.net
Debbie StevensFamily Visitordstevens@advocatesforchildren.net
Natasha TurcotteFamily Visitornturcotte@advocatesforchildren.net
Cori WallisFamily Visitorcwallis@advocatesforchildren.net