Our Staff

Ruth BurkeTeam Leaderrburke@advocatesforchildren.net
Susan CasperReferral/Intake Coordinatorscasper@advocatesforchildren.net
Anna CyrTeam Leaderacyr@advocatesforchildren.net
Zachary FortinCommunity Coordinatorzfortin@advocatesforchildren.net
Courtney GelineauAdministrative Assistantcgelineau@advocatesforchildren.net
Alaina GendronFamily Visitoragendron@advocatesforchildren.net
Rebecca HamiltonFamily Visitorrhamilton@advocatesforchildren.net
Lisa MarstonOffice Managerlmarston@advocatesforchildren.net
Cori MartelFamily Visitorcmartel@advocatesforchildren.net
Lisa McIntoshFamily Visitorlmcintosh@advocatesforchildren.net
Ashley PulkkinenFamily Visitorapulkkinen@advocatesforchildren.net
Magyn ReedFamily Visitormreed@advocatesforchildren.net
Natasha TurcotteFamily Visitornturcotte@advocatesforchildren.net