Our Staff

Ruth Burke Team Leader rburke@advocatesforchildren.net
Susan Casper Referral/Intake Coordinator scasper@advocatesforchildren.net
Anna Cyr Team Leader acyr@advocatesforchildren.net
Zachary Fortin Community Coordinator zfortin@advocatesforchildren.net
Courtney Gelineau Administrative Assistant cgelineau@advocatesforchildren.net
Alaina Gendron Family Visitor agendron@advocatesforchildren.net
Rebecca Hamilton Family Visitor rhamilton@advocatesforchildren.net
Lisa Marston Office Manager lmarston@advocatesforchildren.net
Cori Martel Family Visitor cmartel@advocatesforchildren.net
Lisa McIntosh Family Visitor lmcintosh@advocatesforchildren.net
Ashley Pulkkinen Family Visitor apulkkinen@advocatesforchildren.net
Magyn Reed Family Visitor mreed@advocatesforchildren.net
Natasha Turcotte Family Visitor nturcotte@advocatesforchildren.net