Our Staff

Ruth BurkeCo-Program Managerrburke@advocatesforchildren.net
Susan CasperReferral/Intake Coordinatorscasper@advocatesforchildren.net
Anna CyrCo-Program Manageracyr@advocatesforchildren.net
Lindsey DeRosaCommunity Educatorlderosa@advocatesforchildren.net
Abby ElwellFamily Visitoraelwell@advocatesforchildren.net
Hannah ElwellCommunity Educatorhelwell@advocatesforchildren.net
Zachary FortinCommunity Coordinatorzfortin@advocatesforchildren.net
Courtney GelineauAdministrative Assistantcgelineau@advocatesforchildren.net
Alaina GendronFamily Visitoragendron@advocatesforchildren.net
Rebecca HamiltonFamily Visitorrhamilton@advocatesforchildren.net
Lisa MarstonOffice Managerlmarston@advocatesforchildren.net
Lisa McIntoshFamily Visitorlmcintosh@advocatesforchildren.net
Ashley PulkkinenFamily Visitorapulkkinen@advocatesforchildren.net
Magyn ReedFamily Visitormreed@advocatesforchildren.net
Alex SmithPrevention Educatorasmith@advocatesforchildren.net
Natasha TurcotteFamily Visitornturcotte@advocatesforchildren.net
Cori WallisFamily Visitorcwallis@advocatesforchildren.net