Our Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors has helped AFC become a leader in the prevention of child abuse in Androscoggin County and the Lewiston/Auburn community for 40 years.

 

 

Jason Chadbourne, TreasurerJChadbourne@androscogginbank.com
Barbara ChadburnBarbara.Chadburn@td.com
Robinson Coplandrobinsoncopland@gmail.com
Melissa Donahuemelissadhue@gmail.com
Bryn Gallagherbryn.gallagher@maine.edu
Kathryn Grefer-Kirklandkgrefkirk@aol.com
Shanna Hinesshines@bates.edu
Stephen Jacobs, MDJacobsS@cmhc.org
Steve Lamontagneslamontagne@oacpas.net
Genevieve NadeauNado4@aol.com
Jaci Peterson, Co-Chairjpeterson@sandcastlemaine.org
Peter Rinckpeter@rinckadvertising.com
Matt SimardMtsimard29@hotmail.com
David Smirles, Co-Chairdsmirles@androscogginbank.com