Our Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors has helped AFC become a leader for the prevention of child abuse in Androscoggin County and the Lewiston/Auburn community for more than 30 years.

 

Jason Chadbourne, TreasurerJason.Chadbourne@td.com
Robinson Coplandrobinsoncopland@gmail.com
Melissa Donahuemelissadhue@gmail.com
Kathryn Grefer-Kirkland, Chairkgrefkirk@aol.com
Shanna Hinesshines@bates.edu
Stephen Jacobs, MDJacobsS@cmhc.org
Steve Lamontagneslamontagne@oacpas.net
Corporal Marshall McCamish, Vice Chairmmccamish@ci.auburn.me.us
Genevieve NadeauNado4@aol.com
 Barbara ChadburnBarbara.Chadburn@td.com
Peter Rinckpeter@rinckadvertising.com
Matt SimardMtsimard29@hotmail.com